Board of Trustees


Martin Given
Ferguson Construction

Preston Meyer
Vice President
NK Telco

Dennis Sollmann
Sollmann Electric Company


D. Jay Baird
Emerson Climate Technologies

Doug Borchers
Superior Aluminum

Mary Lee Smock
Lacal Equipment

Mark Cundiff
City of Sidney, City Manager

Julie Ehemann
Shelby County Commissioner

Phil Gilardi
Freshway Foods

Mike Lochard
Lochard Inc.

Tony Schmitmeyer
Village of Fort Loramie

Jeff Raible
Sidney-Shelby County Chamber of Commerce

Mark Shappie
Village of Russia

Todd Weigandt
Area Energy & Electric, Inc.

Wayne York
Village of Anna

Harry N. Faulkner
Trustee Emeritus

Thomas E. Given
Trustee Emeritus


Staff Members

Mike Dodds Sidney-Shelby Economic Partnership

Jim Hill
Executive Director

Rachel Meyer Sidney-Shelby Economic Partnership

Rachel Meyer
Administrative Assistant

Site Map